Teams & Coaches

Majors
Name   Phone Number Email Address   Team
Bill Cook 425-223-0629 bill.cook@motorolasolutions.com Dodgers
Casey Dill 425-444-4588 dillfam@hotmail.com Pirates
Brad Mackey 206-948-2056 bradmackey@constructionagentsnw.com Phillies
Matt Rodgers 424-302-8383 matt@frontlineathletes.com Braves
Mark Taylor 206-919-0115 msccnt@gmail.com Giants
AAA
Name   Phone Number Email Address   Team
Paul Davidson 425-269-5228 Paulda@microsoft.com Diamondbacks
Cliff Harlow 425-444-1071 cliff@purplebooks.com Reds
Cody Hershey 206-979-9793 codyhershey@gmail.com Phillies
Bill Hoover 425-890-8888 bhoover70@gmail.com Brewers
Chris Johnson 206-840-8439 cttljohnson@msn.com Dodgers
Charlie Sovacool 425-922-4581 csovacool@american-usa.com Nationals
AA
Name   Phone Number Email Address   Team
Josh Arnold 206-571-8085 joshgarnold@gmail.com Brewers
Kent Dowding 425-241-3663 kentdowding72@yahoo.com Dodgers
Julie Lingard 425-289-6469 juliedawnlin@gmail.com Pirates
Jake Rutenbar 949-278-3059 jakerutenbar@gmail.com Rockies
Eric Thomsen 425-208-9128 erik.thomsen@gd-ots.com Giants
Todd William 425-922-8922 todd.williams@safeco.com Braves
A
Name   Phone Number Email Address   Team
Curtis Ayer 425-381-0063 cayer@lwsd.org Cubs
Andrew Burns 425-466-2487 akburns11@yahoo.com Cardinals
Heidi Davidson 425-269-5277 hheidid@hotmail.com Mariners
Mark Hammer 206-724-9542 mark.hammer@pse.com Dodgers
Chris Luzama 425-233-5644 caluzama@yahoo.com Pirates
Andy Parent 425-922-0834 aparent@lonestarhomelending.com Giants
T Ball
Name   Phone Number Email Address   Team
Travis Eby 425-281-2142 traviseby@gmail.com Pirates
Matt Pruitt 360-204-0764 mathewpruitt@gmail.com Cardinals
Shane Hoover 206-550-5929 shanehoover@hoovercapital.net Cubs
Eric Bateman 425-503-7002 ericlisa.bateman@gmail.com Blue Jays
Mark Madigan 206-605-4549 markio506@gmail.com Mariners
Subpages (1): All Stars
Comments