Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

KNLL Board of Directors

General

President
Cliff Harlow  (425) 444-1071
president@kirklandnational.com

Treasurer
Paul Baer
treasurer@kirklandnational.com

Secretary
Catrina Sheputis (206) 661-1195
secretary@kirklandnational.com

Safety Officer
Nicole Dill  (425) 829-1257
safety@kirklandnational.com

Chief Information Officer
Chris Parker
admin@kirklandnational.com

Parent Liaison
Somer Parker  (206) 470-9309
parentliaison@kirklandnational.com

Director at Large
Open BOD Position

Registrar
KNLL Account
registrar@kirklandnational.com

Baseball

VP of Baseball
Ryan Duckworth  (206) 661-3690
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Baseball
Chris Adams  (206) 963-9966
playeragent.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Baseball
Steven Kehrli
uic.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler
Willie Whitmore
scheduler@kirklandnational.com

Softball

VP of Softball
Joe Hauck  (206) 790-7837
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Softball
Barbara Trulson  (425) 590-7997
playeragent.softball@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Softball
John Dederman
uic.softball@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler
Willie Whitmore
scheduler@kirklandnational.com