KNLL Board of Directors and Key Contacts

Executives

President
Cliff Harlow  (425) 444-1071
president@kirklandnational.com

Treasurer
Jerry Kraft
treasurer@kirklandnational.com

Secretary
Melanie Scoffield
secretary@kirklandnational.com

Safety Officer
Dennis Mattoon
safety@kirklandnational.com

Baseball

VP of Baseball
Chris Adams  (206) 963-9966
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Baseball
Tom Holl
playeragent.bb@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Baseball
Dan Hoffman
uic.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Tee Ball
Josh King
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

Softball

VP of Softball
James Stone
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Softball
Tye Blazey
playeragent.sb@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Softball
James Gilliland
uic.softball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Tee Ball
Josh King
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

 

Administration

League Information Officer
Kevin Brown
lio@kirklandnational.com

IT Administrator
Josh King
admin@kirklandnational.com

Parent Liaison
Griffin Gillespie
parent.liaison@kirklandnational.com

Director of Communications
Emily Holl
communications@kirklandnational.com

Director of Community Outreach
Kelli Beauregard
outreach@kirklandnational.com

Director of Marketing
Bryant Little
marketing@kirklandnational.com

Registrar
Ryan Gummow
registrar@kirklandnational.com

Operations

Operations Manager
VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Contact Us below if you are interested!

Equipment Manager
Erick Nauch
equipment@kirklandnational.com

Fields Manager
Brandon Eggers
fields@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler
Matt Jaeger
scheduler.bb@kirklandnational.com

Snack Shack Manager
Kelli Jaeger
snacks@kirklandnational.com

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.