Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

KNLL Board of Directors

Executives

President
Cliff Harlow  (425) 444-1071
president@kirklandnational.com

Treasurer
Paul Baer
treasurer@kirklandnational.com

Secretary
Melanie Scoffield
secretary@kirklandnational.com

Safety Officer
Nicole Dill
safety@kirklandnational.com

Baseball

VP of Baseball
Chris Adams  (206) 963-9966
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Baseball
Tom Holl
playeragent.bb@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Baseball
Steven Kehrli
uic.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Tee Ball
Ryan Duckworth
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

Softball

VP of Softball
James Stone
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Softball
Tye Blazey
playeragent.sb@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Softball
Stanley Bean
uic.softball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Tee Ball
Ryan Duckworth
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

 

Administration

Chief Information Officer
Chris Parker
admin@kirklandnational.com

Administrator
Ksenia Boyer
admin2@kirklandnational.com

Parent Liaison
Griffin Gillespie
parentliaison@kirklandnational.com

Director of Communications
Kim Johnston
communications@kirklandnational.com

Director of Marketing
Scott Jones
marketing@kirklandnational.com

Registrar
KNLL Account
registrar@kirklandnational.com

Operations

Operations Manager
Simoné Mansor
operations@kirklandnational.com

Equipment Manager
Bryant Little
equipment@kirklandnational.com

Fields Manager
Chris Schumacher
fields@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler
Matt Jaeger
scheduler.bb@kirklandnational.com